Hating the one you love

I love him.
I'd die for him.
I hate him.
I could easily kill him.
I  hate the one I love. He continues to hurt me...all the time. Even though we are now only "friends" I still feel a connection with him. I hate him because he doesn't love me back, but he still won't let me go. I hate all the pain he has put me through. Yet I could happily just sit next to him...in silence...just enjoy being around him.

He's selfish, cruel, immature and does everything in his power to hurt me. But, every so often I see a fraction of that nice person he was PRETENDING to be.

Anyway...I don't hate him...I just hate the fact I love him.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sebbe din bebbe

Haha okej......värst vad du har gått och blivit känslosam :D

2010-08-06 @ 19:26:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0